Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Nafziger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Nafziger

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dylan Kish

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been at Matt's for a good 2 years + now. He's great, knowledgeable, and kind. He can talk casually as well with you, from hunting to baseball it's always good conversation. Linda is terrific, she's so caring and knows everything about everything! She's quick to insert some joy into your day no matter how serious or casual the moment. Love this office and happy to be a long standing client!"

Sharlene

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Matt and his team. Linda is my go to for EVERYTHING! They have been providing insurance for myself and family for decades. Always professional and knowledgeable. Everyone is always willing to assist and actually produce results!! I never have to worry with them and they always take care of me. Thank you!"

Marsha

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always enjoy stopping in to the office because everyone is soo friendly and welcoming! They have always been there for my family when we needed them. We love Linda!! She goes above and beyond and always calls us by name."

Rebecca Laue

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Matt Nafziger's office for 18 years and have had nothing but great experiences with them! The staff is friendly and remembers you and they are quick to get you anything you need to help you out!"

Kathy Lopez

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency since 1990. They are friendly and professional. They get me the best price and are so helpful. They deserve five stars plus."

Jim Clayton

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always up front with me about insurance quotes and claims. Fast service, very reliable!!"

Christine Yohn

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since I was 16 years old. Only insurance I need! I’ve known Linda since the beginning; she always gets back to me if I call or email, she’s always up front, and it’s nice to have a little chat with her as well"

Nancy Lambert

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable and knowledgeable. Linda and the other agents I have dealt with are wonderful."

Tari Marshall

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I haven't lived in Kankakee for 40 years, yet I have maintained my insurance with Matt because he and his staff (particularly Linda), are very responsive, patiently answer all of my questions, and go out of their way to make sure everything is correct. In this day when exceptional service is hard to find, Matt and Linda are the best!"

Amy Ruiz

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Matt Nafziger State Farm are extremely helpful. They take the time to get to know your personal insurance needs and make sure you know all of your options. Matt and Linda checked on my well-being after my auto accident, not many places actually care about their clients, but they do!"

Rochelle Glenn

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional, personable, and prompt. They really are like a good neighbor because they are always there when I call and I need them. They always reaching out to suggest ways for me and my family to save money. I have been with them when Mr Minor was the agent and have had the same exceptional seamless service since Mr Nafziger is now the agent. Keep up the good work and God bless you all for what you do."

LeeANN LeVange

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people. I have been with them since I was 16. Would never go anywhere else. No hassle. They always take care of customer."

Aaron Phillips

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful support with speedy service."

Dan Matheis

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Matt for over 10 years and have always had a positive good experience with excellent customer service. Always a positive interaction with anyone I deal with at his office"

Bobbi Hand

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for over 15 years and have always had exceptional service!!! They are great!!!"

melissa simpson

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda at Matt Nafziger State Farm agency is extremely professional, knowledge about all of our insurance needs and she goes above and beyond to help us in any way possible. Be it with our old policies or adding new ones she makes sure that our coverage is up to date and we have exactly what we need. She has helped our whole family and my boys feel extremely comfortable talking to her about their insurance needs just like we do. We have been with Matt's office since Matt started in this area and have been pleased with our experience of him and his staff."

Megan Lergner

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I have an issue I can call the office and get the help I need. The staff is welcoming and knowledgeable."

Ray Colevris

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people to work with."

Amy s

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Dylan, who was knowledgeable and friendly, to change my insurance from Farmers. He was super helpful in reducing my rate and making sure I got the coverage we need. Then we bundled my cars and home insurance and got an even better rate than I’d expected. He took the time to discuss all aspects of the policies and was responsive when I left messages."

Verlean Dunigan

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this place agents are very nice to me been with them for years wouldn't change for nothing in the world"